Leśnictwa Nadleśnictwa Karnieszewice Leśnictwa Nadleśnictwa Karnieszewice

Iwięcino

Emil Glazer
606-936-010

Bielkowo 48

76-004 Sianów
Adres e-mail: emil.glazer@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Karol Fąferek - 664457448

 

Kamionka

Tadeusz Lubiński
600-833-543

Kołzin 1

76-004 Sianów

Adres e-mail: tadeusz.lubinski@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Krzysztof Hajdas 513192134

Koszalin

Adam Serwa
694-436-020

ul. Rodła 51

75-361 Koszalin

Adres e-mail: adam.serwa@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Sebastian Sobolewski - 606936018

Mścice

Waldemar Górka
608-088-162

ul. Morska 153

75-217 Koszalin

Adres e-mail: waldemar.gorka@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Marcin Wątroba - 694436022

Niemica

Kamil Bartknecht
606-750-304

Kusiczki 1

76-142 Malechowo

Adres e-mail: kamil.bartknecht@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Szymon Pietraszewski - 660405577

Sianów

Krzysztof Kalarus
606-936-013

ul. Łubuszan 47

76-004 Sianów

Adres e-mail: krzysztof.kalarus@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Adam Wrona - 784502162

Chełmoniewo

Mariusz Car
606-936-030

ul. Zwycięstwa 359/1

75-671 Koszalin

Adres e-mail: mariusz.car@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Karol Wojciechowski - 735959076

Lejkowo

Arkadiusz Klemba
606-956-010

Lejkowo 1

76-142 Malechowo

Adres e-mail: arkadiusz.klemba@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Dorota Szymacha - 604787425

Sowinko

Konrad Sawastian
883-347-643

Powidz 23

76-010 Polanów

Adres e-mail: konrad.sawastian@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Adam Nowosad - 600833544

Sieciemin

Renata Kocimska
606-936-015

Przytok 1

76-004 Sianów

Adres e-mail: renata.kocimska@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Mateusz Radzikowski - 694442797

Szczeglino

Krzysztof Fąferek
606-936-014

Szczeglino 40

76-004 Sianów

Adres e-mail: krzysztof.faferek@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Mieczysław Bindas - 606936022

Węgorzewo

Grzegorz Suliński
606-936-025

Węgorzewo 18

76-004 Sianów

Adres e-mail: grzegorz.sulinski@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Ryszard Jugenes - 694436023

Gospodarstwo Nasienno-Szkółkarskie

Zbigniew Kuszlewicz
600-833-541

ul. Zwycięstwa 361

75-672 Koszalin

Adres e-mail: zbigniew.kuszlewicz@szczecinek.lasy.gov.pl